Goodees - Condition Red: The Complete Goodees (CD)


Track Listing
1) Condition Red
2) Sad Song For Harry
3) A Little Bit Of You
4) Double Shot
5) Worst That Could Happen
6) Girl Crazy
7) Jilted
8) Didn't Know Love Was So Good
9) My Boyfriend's Back
10) Promises
11) He's A Rebel
12) For A Little While
13) Would You, Could You
14) Love Is Here
15) Goodies
16) Angry Eyes
17) Love Me Love
18) Show Me How
19) Last Of The Good Guys
20) Didn't Know Love Was So Good (Alternate version)
21) Have You Ever Hurt The One You Love
22) Love Pill
型番 Ace CDCHD1291
販売価格 2,090円(税190円)

About the owner